During this years SmallSat we will give you an overview on our latest developments. In Webinars and regular booth sessions you have the chance to interact with our team. Below you find the schedule and the links.

Please note: that you will have to register for some sessions.

Sunday 2nd August

 

MST: 1pm-2pm
UTC: 7pm-9pm

Star Tracker ST200 

This talk will be about lessons learned from the first 100 Units delivered.

email hidden; JavaScript is required

 
Monday 3rd August

MST: 1am-3am
UTC: 7am-9am

Ask us anything!

Standard Booth Sessions (Europe, Africa, Asia)

Link

MST: 11am-12pm
UTC: 5pm-6pm

This talk will be about BST’s journey to become a leader of the NewSpace economy.

email hidden; JavaScript is required

MST: 1pm-2pm
UTC: 7pm-9pm

Ask us anything!
Standard Booth Sessions (Americas)

Link

 
Tuesday 4th August

MST: 1am-3am
UTC: 7am-9am

Ask us anything!
Standard Booth Sessions (Europe, Africa, Asia)

Link

MST: 11am-12pm
UTC: 5pm-6pm

 

This talk will be about our LEOS Platform of satellites.

email hidden; JavaScript is required

MST: 1pm-2pm
UTC: 7pm-9pm

Ask us anything!
Standard Booth Sessions (Americas)

Link

 
Wednesday 5th August

MST: 1am-3am
UTC: 7am-9am

Ask us anything!
Standard Booth Sessions (Europe, Africa, Asia)

Link

MST: 11am-12pm
UTC: 5pm-6pm

This talk will be about the Henry Ford Moment of space.

email hidden; JavaScript is required

MST: 1pm-2pm
UTC: 7pm-9pm

Ask us anything!
Standard Booth Sessions (Americas)

Link