The 2021 SmallSat Conference will take place virtually again this year. We are pleased to present our year-in to give you again an overview of the last year, the latest news and upcoming plans. Please see the schedule below as we look to forward to meeting you.

Tuesday 10th August

MST: 1pm-2pm
CEST: 9pm-10pm
Video “Azista BST 2020/2021 and beyond” Link

Wednesday 11th August

MST: 10am-11am
CEST 6pm-7pm
Azista BST – Live Link